BREAKING: IN FULL: Meet the judges of presidential election petition tribunal

On Monday, the presidential election petition tribunal began proceeding in Abuja. 

Here is the list of judges presiding over the tribunal….[Continue Reading]

  • Justice Haruna Tsammani
  • Justice Stephen Adah
  • Justice Monsurat Bolaji-Yusuf
  • Justice Moses Ugo
  • Justice Abba Mohammed

At the tribunal, Chris Uche is leading the legal team of Atiku Abubakar, candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

Hey Guys, Join me on my WhatsApp Channel to get EXCLUSIVE and UNSEEN content!! ♥

Wole Olanipekun heads the legal team of Bola Tinubu, president-elect and candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), and Levi Uzoukwu is the head of team of Peter Obi, candidate of the Labour Party (LP)….[Continue Reading]

The three lawyers are senior advocates of Nigeria (SANs).