BREAKING: Bola Tinubu’s 42-Man Ministerial List LEAKED [FULL .IST]

BREAKING: Bola Tinubu’s 42-Man Ministerial List LEAKED [FULL .IST]—-There are strong indications that no fewer than five former governors will feature in President Bola Tinubu’s list of nominees heading to the Senate for approval in the coming days…Continue Reading 

Dubbed the ‘cabinet of (political) unity’, the usual list will have nominees drawn from the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and many technocrats.

Some of the governors that might have been penciled down to be part of the final list to be submitted to the Senate include former governor of Kaduna State, Nasir El-Rufai, who played a crucial role in Tinubu’s emergence as the APC presidential flagbearer.

Hey Guys, Join me on my WhatsApp Channel to get EXCLUSIVE and UNSEEN content!! ♥

Others are former governors Abdulahi Ganduje (Kano), Abubakar Atiku Bagudu (Kebbi), Muhammad Badaru Abubakar (Jigawa) and Nyesom Wike (Rivers). It was also gathered that former Ogun State governor, Senator Gbenga Daniel is being favoured ahead of Senator Ibikunle Amosun for the ministerial list.

Former governor of Ekiti state, Kayode Fayemi, is also being considered for a Foreign Affairs Minister role, according to the Guardian. He had served in the last administration as Minister of Mines and Steel.

In Lagos, Senator Tokunbo Abiru, a banker, is being primed to emerge as the new Finance Minister.

His switch over from the Senate, where he currently represents Lagos East senatorial district, is to pave way for the return of former Lagos governor, Akinwunmi Ambode, into the President’s political family.

After his recent reconciliation with his godfather, Ambode is being positioned to replace Abiru in the Senate.

The new cabinet will consist of 42 Ministers and 20 Special Advisers.

Some of the remarkable difference from the last administration would be the likely abrogation of Ministers of State. Also, SAs will contribute to discussions at the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC) meetings.

Those who made the proposed list of 20 expected to serve as Senior Special Assistants (SSAs), Special Assistants (SAs) and Personal Assistants (PAs) are: Dr Adekunle Tinubu – Personal Physician; Tunde Rahman – SSAP (Media); Damilotun Aderemi – SSAP (Private Secretary); Ibrahim Masari – SSAP (Political Matters); Toyin Subair – SSAP (Domestic); Abdulaziz Abdulaziz – SSAP (Print Media); Otega Ogara – SSAP (Digital/New); Demola Oshodi – SSAP (Protocol); Tope Ajayi – SSAP (Media & Public) and Yetunde Sekoni – SSAP.

Tinubu Gets Top Appointment

Others are Motunrayo Jinadu – SSAP; Segun Dada – SAP (Social Media); Paul Adekanye – SAP (Logistics); Friday Soton – SAP (Housekeeping); Mrs Shitta-Bey Akande – SAP (Catering); Nosa Asemota – SAP (Visual Communication) Personal Photographer; Kamal Yusuf – PA (Special Duties); Wale Fadairo – PA (General Duties); Sunday Moses – PA (Videography); and Taiwo Okonlawon – PA (State Photographer)….Continue Reading 

Source: Guardian